Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

EZ Dental

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

44 total reviews

EZ Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about EZ Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe N.
Submitted 07/30/22
Maria, is the RDH who did my cleaning . She is very professional and competent. She always does a good job.
Mary D.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional, knowledgeable and informative. Gave an assessment of my concerns and recommendations for corrective actions.
Jimmy S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Procedure went fine. Cost were clear upfront
Regina P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great customer service and prompt services!
Chinonyere B.
Submitted 07/12/22
My experience was great. I felt relaxed and comfortable. Thank you!
Juanita S.
Submitted 06/23/22
The best!!
Ruby B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very pleasant experience! Wow! Dentist, dental assistant and staff were very professional. They all seemed to be happy working there. From the very first call to meeting them in person, I was impressed, very patient friendly. I highly recommend to all who are reluctant going to a dental clinic. No pressure, just great service.
Donald C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Skilled and professional.
Alice P.
Submitted 05/31/22
The staff was very professional. They explained everything they did. You were able to see your x rays as the doctor explained your situation. They gave you a print out of all the recommendations and individual breakdown of cost and procedures needed.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everyone was so nice to me and very patient. They explained all the procedures they were doing, excellent care I have recommended my sister to come. I want to thank them so much for everything they did for me.
Robert D.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very friendly and very capable! I love having her as my hygienist!
Debra E.
Submitted 03/31/22
Good
Mun P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Today was my first visit in this office. I felt all staffs were very helpful and friendly. Dr Bae has throughly reviewed my mouth and gave me few recommendations in very professional way. Surprisingly I was so happy with the price. They follow the prices in the polices. No hidden cost, and so transparent. I now feel my previous office was full of shxx!!
Mun P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Today was my first visit in this office. I felt all staffs were very helpful and friendly. Dr Bae has throughly reviewed my mouth and gave me few recommendations in very professional way. Surprisingly I was so happy with the price. They follow the prices in the polices. No hidden cost, and so transparent. I now feel my previous office was full of shxx!!
Andres V.
Submitted 03/13/22
Thank your Dr. Erica you did a awesome job on my two crown’s didn’t feel any pain at all
Rufino B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Was very awesome, and very Professional
Adriel A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Friendly
Tanya W.
Submitted 02/12/22
Very friendly and helpful people.
Ray R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Good
Neeharika I.
Submitted 01/19/22
I woke up to my cheek swollen and they got me in immediately to the clinic. Although it ended up not being a dental issue Dr. Bakdach pointed me in the right direction and I love how gentle, patient and hilarious he is.