Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

EZ Dental

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in San Jose, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

EZ Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about EZ Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Good
Josefina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Compassionate yet very considerate and understanding
Angelina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Xray machine looked dirty. Expensive.
Ruby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Patient friendly and professional service. Dr. Baes and hygienist were both very professional with a personal touch. Just love the office…
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Erika she great
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I have had excellent care at EZ dental.
Jerrod D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Maria is the greatest. She’s very knowledgeable, helpful and always has a great attitude .
Maricela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Explained treatment very well
Joe N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Maria, is the RDH who did my cleaning . She is very professional and competent. She always does a good job.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional, knowledgeable and informative. Gave an assessment of my concerns and recommendations for corrective actions.
Jimmy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Procedure went fine. Cost were clear upfront
Regina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great customer service and prompt services!
Chinonyere B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
My experience was great. I felt relaxed and comfortable. Thank you!
Juanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The best!!
Ruby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very pleasant experience! Wow! Dentist, dental assistant and staff were very professional. They all seemed to be happy working there. From the very first call to meeting them in person, I was impressed, very patient friendly. I highly recommend to all who are reluctant going to a dental clinic. No pressure, just great service.
Donald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Skilled and professional.
Alice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
The staff was very professional. They explained everything they did. You were able to see your x rays as the doctor explained your situation. They gave you a print out of all the recommendations and individual breakdown of cost and procedures needed.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Everyone was so nice to me and very patient. They explained all the procedures they were doing, excellent care I have recommended my sister to come. I want to thank them so much for everything they did for me.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very friendly and very capable! I love having her as my hygienist!
Debra E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Good